Yhteystiedot - Suomen Kalenterit Oy

Yhteystiedot

Suomen Kalenterit Oy

Mekaanikonkatu 3 B
00880 Helsinki
Puh. (09) 222 3700

Sähköposti: myynti@suomenkalenterit.fi

Myynti/Hallinto
Hannu Wahlbom
hannu.wahlbom@suomenkalenterit.fi
Puh. 0400 400 974

Laskutus
Hannele Jokela
hannele.jokela@suomenkalenterit.fi

Myynti/Palo- ja rakennuslainsäädäntö
Marko Ring
marko.ring@suomenkalenterit.fi

Arja Jokela
arja.jokela@rakentajanabc.com

Aineistot
Janne Paajanen
janne@suomenkalenterit.fi

Ota Yhteyttä

Nimi*: (tarvitaan)

Sähköposti*: (tarvitaan)

Puhelin*: (tarvitaan)

Yritys:

Täydellinen osoite:

Viesti:

Kirjoita tämä...captcha

...alla olevaan kenttään